Disc 22 Deutsche Gramophone 100 Great Symphonies – Antonin Dvorak

Symphony No.8 in G major op.88
Symphony No.9 in E minor “From the New World” op.95

Berliner Philharmoniker
Rafael Kubelik

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s