Discs 23 & 24 Deutsche Gramophone 100 Great Symphonies – Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Symphony No. 4 in F minor op.36
Symphony No.5 in E minor op.64
Symphony No.6 in B minor “Pathetique” op.74

Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s