Disc 21 Deutsche Grammophon 100 Great Symphonies – Johannes Brahms

Symphony No.2 in D major op.73
Symphony No.4 in E minor op.98

Berliner Philharmoniker
Herbert von Karajan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s