Martha Argerich – Rachmaninov & Tchaikovky Concertos (1982)

Sergei Rachmininov – Piano Concerto No.3 in D minor op.30

Radio-Symphonie-Orchester Berlin conducted by Riccardo Chailly
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Piano Concerto No.1 in B flat minor op.23

Symphonieorchester des Bayerischen Rundfunks conducted by Kirill Kondrashin


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s