Martha Argerich – Rachmaninov and Tchaikovsky (1983)

Arrangements for two pianos with Nicholas Economou as collaborator

Sergei Rachmaninov – Symphonic Dances op.45
Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky – The Nutcracker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s