Disc 52 Deutsche Grammophon 100 Great Symphonies – Copland and Bernstein

Aaron Copland Symphony No.3 played by New York Philharmonic conducted by Leonard Bernstein 

and Leonard Berstein’s Symphony No.2 “The Age of Anxiety” played by Lucas Foss on piano, the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra and Leonard Bernstein conducting

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s