Disc 53 Deutsche Grammophon 100 Great Symphonies – Benjamin Britten & Michael Tippet

Sinfonia da Requiem op.20 New Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by the composer (Britten)


Michael Tippett’s Symphony No.3. Heather Harper soprano with the London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Sir Colin Davis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s