Disc 41 & 42 Deutsche Grammophon 100 Great Symphonies – Dmitri Shostakovich

Symphony No.1 in F minor op.10

Symphony No.7 in C major “Leningrad” op.60

Chicago Symphony Orchestra – Leonard Bernstein

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s