Disc 40 Deutsche Grammophon 100 Great Symphonies – Serge Prokofiev

Symphony No.1 in D major “Classical” op.25

Symphony No.5 in B flat major op.100

Berliner Philharmoniker – Herbert von Karajan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s