Disc 19 Deutsche Grammophon 100 Great Symphonies – Franz Liszt

Eine Faust – Symphonie

Vinson Cole Tenor
Statsopernchor Dresden – Chorus Master Hans-Dieter Pfluger
Staatskapelle Dresden
Giuseppe Sinopoli

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s