Disc 18 Deutsche Grammophon 100 Great Symphonies – Robert Schumann

Symphony No.3 in E flat Major “Rhenish” op.97
Symphony No.4 in D minor op.120

Wiener Philharmoniker
Leonard Bernstein

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s