Disc 9 Deutsche Grammophone 100 Great Symphonies – Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No.3 in E flat major “Eroica” op.55
Symphony No.4 in B flat major op.60

Berliner Philharmoniker – Claudio Abbado

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s