Disc 8 Deutsche Grammophone 100 Great Symphonies – Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No.1 in C major op.21
Symphony No.2 in D major op.36

Orchestre Revolutionnaire et Romantique – Sir John Elliot Gardiner

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s