Disc 4 Deutsche Grammophone 100 Great Symphonies : Joseph Haydn

Symphony No.101 in D major “The Clock” Hob. I.101
Symphony No. 104 in D major “London” Hob. I.104

London Philharmonic Orchestra – Eugen Jochum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s