Disc 3 Deutsche Grammophone 100 Great Symphonies : Joseph Haydyn

Symphony No.88 in G major Hob. I.88
Symphony No. 94 in G major “Surprise” Hob. I.94

Wiener Philharmoniker – Leonard Bernstein

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s