Martha Argerich – Beethoven Piano Concertos 1 & 2

Philharmonic Orchestra with Giuseppe Sinopoli conducting Ludwig van Beethoven

Piano Concerto No.1 in C major op.15

Piano Concerto No.2 in B flat major op.19


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s