Martha Argerich  – Schumann & Chopin Concertos (1978)

Robert Schumann – Piano Concerto in A minor op.54

Frederic Chopin – Piano Concerto No.2 in F minor op.21

National Symphony Orchestra conducted by Mstislav Rostropovich

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s