Martha Argerich – Schubert & Schumann (1985)

With Mischa Maisky on cello MA plays

Franz Schubert – Sonata for Arpeggione and Piano in A minor D 821
Robert Schumann

Drei Fantasiestucke op.73

Funf Stucke I’m Volkston op.102


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s