Martha Argerich – Chopin & Schumann cello pieces (1981)

Frederic Chopin

Sonata for Cello and Piano in G minor op.65

Introduction et Polonaise brillante op.3
Robert Schumann

Adagio und Allegro op.70
Mstislav Rostropovich on cello

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s