Martha Argerich – Tchaikovsky Piano 1 – 1971

Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky 

Piano Concerto No.1 in B flat minor op.23

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Charles Dutoit
Felix Mendelssohn

Concerto for Violin, Piano and String Orchestra in D minor

Gidon Kremer on violin, Orpheus Chamber Orchestra 1989


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s