Martha Argerich – Prokofiev & Ravel Concertos – 1967

  Serge Prokofiev Piano Concerto No.3 in C major op.26

Maurice Ravel Piano Concerto in G major
With the Berliner Philharmoniker conducted by Claudio Abbado

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s