Disc 47 Deutsche Grammophon 100 Great Symphonies – Williams & Walton

Ralph Vaughan Williams Symphony No.4 in F minor played by the London Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Sir Roger Norrington

William Walton Symphony No .1 in B flat minor played by the Bournemouth SYmphony Orchestra conducted by Andrew Litton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s