Disc 38 Deutsche Grammophon 100 Great Symphonies – Schoenberg, Webern & Schmidt

Arnold Schoenberg – Chamber Symphony No.1 op.9
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Anton Webern – Symphony 0p.21
Berliner Philharmoniker – Pierre Boulez

Franz Schmidt – Symphony No.4 in C major
Wiener Philharmoniker – Zubin Mehta
Emmanuel Brabec on cello

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s