Disc 26 Deutsche Grammophon 100 Great Symphonies – Franck and Roussel

Cesar Franck
Symphony in D minor

Albert Roussel
Symphony No.3 in G minor op.42

Orchestra National de France
Leonard Bernstein

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s