Disc12 Deutsche Grammophone 100 Great Symphonies – Ludwig van Beethoven

Symphony No.9 in D minor “Choral” op.125

Gwyneth Jones soprano
Hanna Schwarz contralto
Rene Kollo tenor
Kurt Moll bass
Konzertvereinigung Wiener Staatopernchor – Chorus Master: Norbert Balatsch
Wiener Philharmoniker – Leonard Bernstein

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s