Disc 6 Deutsche Grammophone 100 Great Symphonies – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Symphony No.38 in D major “Prague” K504
Symphony No.39 in E flat major K543

Wiener Philharmoniker – James Levine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s