Steven Isserlis and Olli Mustonen – Cello Sonatas by Martinu, Sibelius and Mustonen

Bohuslav Martinu:

Sonata No.1 for Cello and Piano (H277 1939)

Sonata No.2 for Cello and Piano (H286 1941)

Sonata No.3 for Cello and Piano (H340 1952)

Olli Mustonen:

Sonata for Cello and Piano 2006

Jean Sibelius:

Malinconia Op.20 100

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s