Ludovico Einaudi – Waves: The Piano Collection: Jeroen van Veen

Jeroen van Veen plays Ludovico Einaudi

1. Le Onde (1996)
2. Eden Roc (1999)
3. I Giorni (2001)
4. Una Mattina (2004)
5. Divenire (2008)
6. Nightbook (2009)
7. In a Time Lapse (2013)

Pleasant enough piano music which some describe as minimalism. As somebody who likes minimalism this collection is all a bit ‘same-same’.

Back to pondering rosters.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s