Alan Hovhaness Symphony No.22 and Cello Concerto

Alan Hovaness Symphony No.22 “City of Light” Seattle Symphony under direction of Dennis Russell Davies and cello by Janos Starker

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s