Korngold Violin Concerto

Erich Korngold – Concerto for Violin and Orchestra, op.35. Ulf Hoelscher, Willy Mattes and the Radio Symphonieorchester Stuttgart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s