Violin Concertos by Berg and Rihm

Anne-Sophie Mutter playing Alban Berg Violinkonzert “To the memory of an Angel” and “Gesungene Zeit” – “Time Change” for Violin and Orchestra by Wolfgang Rihm. James Levine conducting the Chicago Symphony Orchestra.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s