Some Danish Symphonies

Carl Nielsen Symphony No 1 in G minor FS.17, op.7 and Symphony No.2 ‘The Four Temperaments’ FS.29, Op.16.

Herbert Blomstedt and the Danish Radio Symphony Orchestra

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s