Some more Penderecki

Tonight there is some more Penderecki to be listened to:

Capriccio for Violin and Orchestra
Canticum Canticorum Salimonis
De Nature Sonoris No.2
The Dream of Jacob
Emanations for Two String Orchestras
Partita for Harpsichord and Chamber Orchestra
Cello Concerto No.1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s