Listening to Symphonic Music by Jack Gallagher

Compositions by American Composer Jack Gallagher:

Diversions Overture
Sinfonietta &
Symphony in 1 Movement ‘Threnody’

Played by the London Symphony Orchestra conducted by JoAnn Falletta and distributed by Naxos

Jack Gallagher



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s