Ivan Karabits Concertos for Orchestra

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra conducted by Kiril Karabits playing the music of Ivan Karabits:

Concerto No.2 for Orchestra

Concerto No.3 for Orchestra “Holosinnya” or “Lamentations”

Concerto No.1 for Orchestra “Musikalnoe prinosheniye Kievu” or “Musical gift to Kiev”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s