A bit of Prokofiev after an afternoon walk

Sergei Prokofiev’s:

Symphony No.1 in D ‘Classical’, Op.25 performed by Efrem Kurtz and the Philharmonia Orchestra.

The Cello Concerto in E minor, Op.58 performed by Janos Starker and Walter Sussking with the Philharmonia Orchestra.

Sinfonietta in A Major, Op.48 performed by Riccardo Muti and the Philharmonia Orchestra.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s