Peteris Vasks Symphony No.3 & Cello Concerto

John Storgards conducting the Tampere Symphony Orchestra playing the 3rd Symphony & Cello Concerto by Peteris Vasks. Marko Ylonen on cello.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s