Lepo Sumera Symphony No.6

Paavo Jarvi conducts the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

Erkki-Sven Tüür: Fireflower
Aulis Sallinen: Symphony No.8, Op.81 “Autumnal Fragments”
Esa-Pekka Salonen: Gambit
Arvo Pärt: Cantus in Memory of Benjamin Britten
Lepo Sumera: Symphony No.6


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s