Gyorgy Ligeti Complete Deutsche Grammophone Recordings Disc 2

Atmospheres (1961) for large orchestra

Volumina (1961-2, rev. 1966) for organ

Lux Aeterna 1966 for 16 voice acapella mixed chorus

Organ Study No.1 “Harmonies” (1967)

Lontano (1967) for large orchestra

Ramifications (1968-9) for string orchestra or 12 solo strings

Melodien (1971) for orchestra

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s