Organised Sound – The Complete Works of Edgard Varese, The Father of Electronic Music

Conducted by Riccardo Chailly and played by the Royal Concrertgebouw Orchestra and the Asko Ensemble:

  • Tuning Up
  • Amériques
  • Poème électronique
  • Arcana
  • Nocturnal 
  • Un grand sommeil noir  (orch. Beaumont)
  • Un grand sommeil noir 
  • Offrandes 
  • Hyperprism
  • Oct André
  • Intégrales
  • Ecuatorial 
  • Ionisation
  • Density 21.5  (orch. Beaumont)
  • Déserts
  • Dance for Burgess

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s